Principals & Staff

Firm Leadership

The principals of ARG guide the firm's growth, assure the integration of the practice groups, and maintain both national and local presence in the field of architecture and historic preservation. These profiles provide a glimpse of their wide-ranging professional contributions.


Julia Ausloos-Bedinger, Associate | Architect
Allyson Bradford
Lacey Bubnash, Senior Associate | AIA
Albia Cruz Cardona
Kim Champion | AIA
Kathleen Climo, Senior Associate
Caitlin Pierce Cranley, Associate
Jason Currie | Architect

Grace Davis, Associate
Sarah Devan, Associate | Architect
Caitlyn Ewers
Stacy Farr
Kimbro Frutiger | Architect, LEED
Rosa Lisa Fry

Jake Gianni
Kelly M. Gillard, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED
Marcos Gonzalez-Bode
Andrew Goodrich, Associate | AICP
Sarah K. Hahn, Senior Associate
Alex Huang | Architect

Gary J. Koll, Senior Associate | AIA
Nikita Kumar
Justine M. Leong, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED
Liz MacLean, Senior Associate
Calvin Mak
Lindsey Miller, Associate | AIA, LEED
Stacey A. Moye | AIA, LEED
Gary Murakami, Associate | Architect

Candace Naste
Nu Nhi Nguyen
Mayank Patel, Associate
Jennifer Pont
Mary Ringhoff, Senior Associate
Evanne St. Charles, Associate | LEED

Sarah C. Satterwhite, Senior Associate | Architect
Erica Schultz, Senior Associate
Alison Spicer, Senior Associate | LEED
Alice Valania, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED, Assoc. DBIA
Alicia Virani, Associate | NCIDQ
Brieanna Waggoner
David Wong
Zimei (Mei) Yang, Associate
Janis Zepponi