Principals & Staff

Firm Leadership

The principals of ARG guide the firm's growth, assure the integration of the practice groups, and maintain both national and local presence in the field of architecture and historic preservation. These profiles provide a glimpse of their wide-ranging professional contributions.


Julia Ausloos
Andrew G. Blyholder, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED
Allyson Bradford
Lacey Bubnash, Senior Associate | AIA
Kim Champion
Kathleen Climo, Associate
Sarah Devan | Architect
Jen Dunbar, Senior Associate | AIA, LEED
Kyle Elliott
Kelly M. Gillard, Associate | AIA, LEED
Andrew Goodrich, Associate | AICP
Sarah K. Hahn, Associate
Alex Huang


Nalini Khatri
Gary Kneeland | AIA
Gary J. Koll, Senior Associate | AIA
Sam Lee
Justine M. Leong, Associate | AIA, LEED
Mike Lovato, Associate | Architect
Liz MacLean
Annette Marvin
Paul Nachtsheim, Associate | AIA
Mayank Patel
Ashley Powell, Associate | AIA
Chris Purcell
Mary Ringhoff, Associate
Evanne St. Charles | LEED

 Bea Salazar
Sarah C. Satterwhite, Associate | Architect
Genny Schiel
Erica Schultz, Associate
Catherine L. Smith
Alison Spicer, Associate | LEED
Mickie Torres-Gil
Jennifer L. Trotoux, Senior Associate
Shawna Upp
Alice Valania, Associate | AIA, LEED
Alicia Virani
Zimei (Mei) Yang, Associate
Janis Zepponi